About

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Chouette Paris is a French organic cosmetics brand designed for kids and  family.

At Chouette Paris, our desire is to help you in your daily life, by offering you healthy, simple products, with timeless formulas and tailored for your whole family. Our eco-friendly packaging in economical formats encourages us to consume as little as possible,

thus preserving the natural resources of our planet.

It is in the heart of Provence that our products are developed and manufactured,

according to the know-how and tradition of French workshops.

 

Our Values

Organic, Clean and  Green  

Our biological formulas do not contain synthetic molecules (phenoxyethanol, parabens..)

We only use organic or mostly natural ingredients (Organic Shea Butter, Organic Cocoa Butter, Organic Sweet Almond Oil, Organic Cassis Water ...). We want formulas & products that protect the planet, environment and health. Our packaging is recyclable. Economical, smart formats are suitable for everyday family use and will be perfect for adding a touch of design to your home. The economic formats of our recycle packaging encourages us to consume according to the natural resources of planet Earth

Cocorico: French know-how / Made in Provence

It is in the heart of Provence, near Manosque, that our products are developed in compliance with the manufacturing processes of cosmetic products. We create simple and safe formulas, as well as virtuous and respectful manufacturing processes. Our partners, with whom we have been cooperating for many years, share our philosophy: quality, rigor and proximity.

Ethics & Future

We think that in life, it is not about perfection, but about balance. We are a team of eternal optimists! The soul of our company is built around the innocence of childhood, and is constantly inspired by the creative and curious spirit of kids.

The Team

Julie

Founder

Amel

Artistic Director

Théo

E-shop Manager

Mathilde

Comnumity Manager

 

The Press

À propos

Chouette Paris est une marque française de cosmétiques Bio pensée pour les enfants.

Chez Chouette Paris, notre volonté est de vous aider dans votre vie quotidienne, en vous proposant des produits sains,  simples,  aux formules intemporelles, et adaptées à toute la famille. Nos packagings eco-friendly aux formats économiques 

nous incitent à consommer au plus juste, et ainsi préserver les ressources naturelles de notre planète.

C’est au cœur de la Provence que sont élaborés et fabriqués nos produits, selon le savoir-faire et la tradition des ateliers français.

Clean, Green and Vegan

Nos formules Biologiques ne contiennent pas de molécules de synthèse (phénoxyéthanol, parabène, conservateurs,  etc.). 

Nous n’utilisons que des actifs biologiques ou majoritairement naturels (Beurre de Karité Bio, Beurre de cacao Bio, Huile d'amande douce Bio, Eau de Cassis Bio ...). Nous voulons des soins qui préservent la planète, l’environnement et la santé. Nos packagings sont recyclables. Les formats économiques, malins, sont adaptés à une utilisation familiale et quotidienne et seront parfaits pour ajouter une touche design à votre intérieur.

Cocorico : Savoir-Faire Français / Made in Provence

C’est au cœur de la Provence, près de Manosque, que sont élaborés nos produits dans le respect des procédés de fabrication des produits cosmétiques. Nous privilégions les formules simples et sures, ainsi que des process de fabrication vertueux et respectueux. Nos partenaires, avec lesquels nous coopérons depuis de nombreuses années, partagent notre philosophie : qualité, rigueur et proximité.

Éthique & Avenir

Nous pensons que dans la vie, il ne s’agit pas de perfection, mais d’équilibre. Nous sommes une équipe d'éternels optimistes

L'âme de notre entreprise s’est construite autour de l'innocence de l'enfance et nous sommes constamment inspirés par l'esprit créatif et curieux des enfants.