A playful and sparkling duo!
Our two organic foaming products combined in an essential box.
Healthy and organic formulas, bottles adapted to the use of children and all made in France.

 

ORGANIC 3 IN 1 FOAMING GEL - 1 LITER

Gently cleanse body and hair in a smooth bath. Its organic formula, without ALS, is enriched with organic shea butter and Jojoba. This gentle and organic cleansing treatment leaves the skin clean and delicately scented. From 3 years old.

 

ORGANIC TOOTHPASTE - 300ML

The Chouette toothpaste is a fresh and organic jelly suitable for brushing the teeth of children (+ 3 years old). Its low-abrasive formula based on vegetal sugars (xylitol and sorbitol) acts effectively against cavities and dental plaque. Rich in natural extracts of clementine and grapefruit, our toothpaste gives clean teeth, a healthy and refreshed mouth.

FOAMING DUO

€50.00Price
  • ORGANIC 3 IN 1 FOAMING GEL - 1 LITER

    When showering or bathing, apply one or two pressures to wet skin and hair, lather and rinse thoroughly with clean water. The Organic 3 in 1 Foaming Gel is used daily.

     

    ORGANIC TOOTHPASTE - 300 ML

    For a nice smile, it is important to brush your teeth twice a day for at least 2 minutes. Apply a knob of jelly to the toothbrush, and gently clean the teeth under the supervision of an adult. Then rinse with clean water.

DUO MOUSSE

DUO MOUSSE

54,00 € Prix original
52,00 €Prix promotionnel

Un duo ludique et pétillant !
Nos deux soins bio moussants réunis dans une box incontournable.
Des formules saines et bio, des flacons adaptés à l'utilisation des enfants, et le tout made in France.

 

GEL MOUSSANT 3 EN 1 BIO - 1 LITRE

Nettoyez en douceur le corps et les cheveux dans un bain onctueux. Sa formule bio, sans ALS est enrichie en beurre de karité Bio et en Jojoba. Ce soin lavant doux et bio laisse la peau propre et délicatement parfumée. À partir de 3 ans.

 

DENTIFRICE BIO - 300ML

Le dentifrice Chouette est une gelée fraîche et biologique adaptée au brossage des dents des enfants (+3ans). Sa formule peu abrasive à base de sucres végétaux (xylitol et sorbitol) agit efficacement  contre les caries et la plaque dentaire. Riche en extraits naturels de clémentine et de pamplemousse, le dentifrice Chouette donne des dents propres, une bouche saine et rafraîchie.

  • GEL MOUSSANT 3 EN 1 BIO - 1 LITRE

    Lors de la douche ou du bain, appliquer une ou deux pressions sur peau et cheveux mouillés, faire mousser et rincer soigneusement à l’eau claire. Le 3 en 1 Bio s’utilise au quotidien. 

     

    DENTIFRICE BIO - 300 ML

    Pour un Chouette sourire, il est important de se brosser les dents 2 fois par jour pendant 2 minutes au minimum. Appliquer une noix de Gelée sur la brosse à dent, et nettoyer doucement les dents sous la surveillance d’un adulte. Puis rincer à l’eau claire.